Contact  
   
 
  sarah
 

William Wagner

 
 

 

 

Mailing address
International Institute for Nanotechnology
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Rd., K-111
Evanston, IL 60208

nanotechnology@northwestern.edu
Tel: (847) 491-5784
Fax: (847) 491-3721

Chad Mirkin, Ph.D.
Director, International Institute for Nanotechnology
Tel: (847) 467-7302
Kathleen Cook, MBA
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
Tel: (847) 467-5335
k-cook@northwestern.edu
Kelly Glenn
Director of Development, Univeristy Research Centers
kelly.glenn@northwestern.edu
Debra Chandler
Assistant Director
Tel: (847) 491-5702
d-chandler@northwestern.edu
Sarah Hurst Petrosko, Ph.D.
Scientific Officer & Industrial Liaison
Tel: (847) 467-4937
s-hurst@northwestern.edu
Margaret Connolly
Educational Outreach Coordinator
Tel: (847) 467-1031
m-connolly@northwestern.edu
William Wagner
Marketing and Development Coordinator
Tel: (847) 467-2530
w-wagner@northwestern.edu

Kasey Brink
Program Coordinator
Tel: (847) 491-5781
kasey.brink@northwestern.edu